Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rostami OPC

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeons located in Reston, VA & Dulles, VA

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Rostami OPC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rostami OPC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Davidson certainly saved my eyesight. I was working in the backwaters of Mozambique (Southern Africa) and thought that I had once again contracted conjunctivitis. After a month with this supposed problem and local doctors reviewing my eyes using the flash light on their cell phones, I decided enough was enough. I flew back to the USA, arriving 20 of July 2022. I was diagnosed by Dr. Mohammed Elbash on July 22nd that I actually had an entropion op (technical term for the fact that my lower eyelash had imploded and the lashes were actually scratching the cornea of my eye). After contacting Dr. Davidson the following Monday, he agreed to conduct outpatient surgery on 29th July. I thinks that is a record for patient attention for surgery - a total of only nine days! The eyelid surgery was hugely successful, and I am now back to normal vision. The surgery follow up was conducted by Dr. Rostami on August 4th (revision of the surgery outcome and removal of stitches). My gratitude goes to Dr. Davidson and Dr. Rostami for such rapid attention and professionalism of their work. Dr. Davidson took pictures both pre- and post- surgery, and I authorize the doctor to show the pictures of the results. Many thanks too to the support staff at Rostami Oculo- Facial Plastics. Thomas Gardiner - 11 11 2022
German Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good and exelente profecionall Dr. Thank yuo for take care me.
Thania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Davidson was awesome and very thorough. Didn't have any pain during or after procedure. Great team
Andy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Member staff at counter service very helpful
Dianet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It was lovely meeting Dr. Rostami. She was informative and personal.
Sameera Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I’ve been going to them for the past 4 years for different procedures such as eye exam, upper eye surgery (needed it due to an accident), and few cosmetic procedures. I love Dr. Rostami and her staff. Abdul I believe he is the office director is amazing and always works with me and gives me the best prices for the procedures. I would never go anywhere but them. Thank you for making me more beautiful. Love u ❤️
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Rostami Is very honest and will not place filler in a place unless she thinks it will look natural and not overfilled.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Diagnosed what other Drs. could not. So very pleased with Dr. Ostami and her staff.
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
EVERYONE EXTREMELY NICE. LOVE DR OSRAMI. QUITE THE EYE DOCTOR. WISH I COULD HAVE TALKED TO HER MORE.
Darryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
very knowledgeable and informative
Amene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a great experience
Ramesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
very pleasant and efficient visit
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Rostami and team completed my procedure quickly, effectively, and without an ounce of pain. I’d highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Thank you for helping me gain some confidence back!