Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rostami OPC

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeons located in Reston, VA

13 total reviews

Rostami OPC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rostami OPC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

German Y.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good and exelente profecionall Dr. Thank yuo for take care me.
Thania L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Davidson was awesome and very thorough. Didn't have any pain during or after procedure. Great team
Andy L.
Submitted 07/21/22
Member staff at counter service very helpful
Dianet G.
Submitted 07/21/22
It was lovely meeting Dr. Rostami. She was informative and personal.
Sameera Y.
Submitted 06/23/22
I’ve been going to them for the past 4 years for different procedures such as eye exam, upper eye surgery (needed it due to an accident), and few cosmetic procedures. I love Dr. Rostami and her staff. Abdul I believe he is the office director is amazing and always works with me and gives me the best prices for the procedures. I would never go anywhere but them. Thank you for making me more beautiful. Love u ❤️
Helena B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Rostami Is very honest and will not place filler in a place unless she thinks it will look natural and not overfilled.
Karen A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Diagnosed what other Drs. could not. So very pleased with Dr. Ostami and her staff.
Leon P.
Submitted 05/15/22
EVERYONE EXTREMELY NICE. LOVE DR OSRAMI. QUITE THE EYE DOCTOR. WISH I COULD HAVE TALKED TO HER MORE.
Darryl S.
Submitted 03/30/21
very knowledgeable and informative
Amene A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a great experience
Ramesh P.
Submitted 02/15/21
very pleasant and efficient visit
Julie P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Rostami and team completed my procedure quickly, effectively, and without an ounce of pain. I’d highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Thank you for helping me gain some confidence back!