Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rostami OPC

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Reston, VA

14 total reviews

Rostami OPC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rostami OPC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darryl S.
Submitted 03/30/21
very knowledgeable and informative
Lyla F.
Submitted 03/30/21
I felt very welcomed and the whole experience was very comforting. I am extremely happy with the results. Dr.Naz did an amazing job.
Amene A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Always a great experience
Shadie N.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Naz is Awesome and staff is very professional and nice.
Ramesh P.
Submitted 02/15/21
very pleasant and efficient visit
Julie P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Rostami and team completed my procedure quickly, effectively, and without an ounce of pain. I’d highly recommend this practice to friends and family. Thank you for helping me gain some confidence back!
Elaine R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Naz is wonderful. She tells it to you straight and recommends a comfortable plan to get you the results you want. Very understanding and always wanting to help her patients.
Lillian J.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great experience, Dr Naz went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Cathy V.
Submitted 02/01/21
Loved Dr.Naz and her assistant. They were so easy to talk to and explained everything!
Jo'Ann H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Naz is very thorough and explains and answers all questions.
Denise G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very thorough listens to my desires I can’t Wait to be part of Dr. Naz posse
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Excellent care, concern, and expertise from Dr. Naz, and the entire staff! Great experience.
Arleen C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Naz made me feel so comfortable and safe. She explains everything very well and is open to any questions. She’s definitely knows what she’s doing. She made the procedure for my lip fillers into a good experience, I am so terrified of needles and she talked to me the whole time to relax me and she did an excellent job with my lips. I am so happy I had the procedure done with Dr. Naz, I highly recommend her because her technique is excellent and I got exactly what I wanted and no regrets at all.
Laura W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Naz has a heart of gold. She always accommodates the best she can. No one touches my face or examines my eyes except for her. After viewing my CT, we decided to monitor with blood work-very conservative. Cosmetically she will always assess & suggest the most natural injectables as well.