Patient Testimonials

5 5 Star Rating based on 83 reviews
,

She has restored my confidence and with every visit my eyes only get better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 11, 2016

The staff is awesome and Dr Rostami is a perfectionist. She is in the process of correcting another doctors mess regarding my tear trough area. She has restored my confidence and with every visit my eyes only get better. So happy to have found Dr Rostami. Don’t trust your face to anyone else, it is the first thing people see when they meet you!!!!

by

The first visit went very well

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2016

The first visit went very well

by

Thanks for the excellent treatment I received

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2016

Thanks for the excellent treatment I received. This is my second visit for service and both experiences have be painless and effective. Thanks.

by

Everyone was very friendly and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and professional and I felt very comfortable the entire visit.

by

She was very professional and I really appreciated the time she took with me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2016

The staff was wonderful, starting from the front desk. The women who just moved to Reston made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Sheila was extremely helpful and professional. She explained everything to me and discussed different options. She was very professional and I really appreciated the time she took with me.

by

Such a pleasant, relaxing and professional environment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2016

First time ever to the office but such a pleasant, relaxing and professional environment

by

I’m getting best products, best Dr and best service!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2016

The whole team is wonderful! From checking in to Dr Rostami and check out. I won’t go any wear else as I know I’m getting best products, best Dr and best service!!

by

Very courteous to patients, well received by staff and doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2016

Very courteous to patients, well received by staff and doctor.

by

All was fantastic as always! Sheila is the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

All was fantastic as always! Sheila is the best!

by

The staff was informative, helpful, and kind

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2016

The staff was informative, helpful, and kind. I left very impressed.

by

Dr. Naz is wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

I feel like I’m visiting family when I go there or talk on the phone to Chloe, Dominic or Abdul. They have done so much to help me deal with the insurance company black hole. Dr. Naz is wonderful. She explains everything so well and takes such great care of me. The other day, I told her that she’s stuck with me! My sister will be her next patient!

by

It was close to painless and a great experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

A very favorable first visit. Good communication with staff and Dr. Ros. She explained other options that interested me very clearly. It was close to painless and a great experience!

by

Doctor was efficient and took time to explain everything clearly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 8, 2016

I had been in the ER on Wednesday and was told to call an Opthomologist if it got worse..or didn’t get better..i was able2get a quick appointment and the wonderful Doctor was efficient and took time to explain everything clearly. I would highly recommend them!

by

I loved my doctor and her assistant

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2016

I love them. I have been to several doctors so I didn’t have high hopes. I loved my doctor and het assistant who is transferring to another practice I have found a doctor who i will be able to grow old with.

by

It was a fantastic overall experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2016

I visited this office on Friday of last week through a LivingSocial deal to receive 60 units of Dysport. I was the last appointment of the day, and yet all the staff were very personable and friendly! Dr. Naz has a great communication style that I appreciated. She explained everything in just enough detail, so I knew what to expect, but didn’t go overboard. She also offered a suggestion for me to consider on my next visit. This was a suggestion for a service that is performed at her location, a service that she felt I would be a good candidate for. Some people might consider this a bit “sales pushy” and I get that, but I genuinely appreciated her insight and expertise, and the fact that she shared this information with me. I did not feel pressured at any time. It was a fantastic overall experience!

by

Dr. Rostami is the best of the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2016

Dr. Rostami is the best of the best. She is highly skilled, and the results are amazing.

by

Very professional and friendly staff make you feel at ease during the procedures

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff make you feel at ease during the procedures.

by

She has some speciality to make face look younger

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2016

Dr. Rostimi is very detailed oriented person. She evaluated my eyes/ vision and assured me that my cataract operations and retina exams were done correctly and she saw no problems. I must get a follow up every year since I am a post liver transplant patient with diabetis. I have a small cyst on left eye lid and she plans to surgically remove it under Medicare. She has some speciality to make face look younger and she is to be recommended for her speciality.

by

Extremely happy with Dr.Rostami & crew

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 26, 2016

Extremely happy with Dr.Rostami & crew

by

Best overall experience!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about how I was treated as a patient at Dr. Rostami’s office from the initial consultation, follow-up for pre-op, the actual procedure and follow up. Everyone on the staff was a real team and quite knowledgeable about everything that I would experience. There was absolutely no pain and the recovery moved along as quickly as cold be expected. I highly recommend Dr. Rostami and the whole organization for any procedure.

by

I liked the way things were explained to me, and I wasn’t rushed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 14, 2016

i liked the way things were explained to me, and I wasn’t rushed

by

My visit was great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2016

My visit was great! Everyone there is so helpful! And the procedure was so quick and easy. Thank you to everyone!

by

Terrific office staff and doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2016

terrific office staff and doctor!

by

Great Team!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 23, 2016

Great team…I will definitely have surgery with you all , it’s just so hard to figure out when, I need at least 3 weeks off

by

Explain cost before entering the room for the procedure

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2016

Explain cost before entering the room for the procedure.

by

Great physician!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2016

Nothing really, except to be seated a little bit sooner and not to wait for 30 minutes past my appointment time – other than that, everything great, especially Dr. Rostami, she is a great physician!!

by

Enjoy my visits, have referred many

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2015

Enjoy my visits, have referred many. Wish sanctuary specials could be used at the doctor’s office, doesn’t make sense.

by

The entire practice is fabulous!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2015

Sheila is Awesome! The entire practice is fabulous! Thanks for being there for all of us! Happy Holidays!

by

Always feel like I am ealing with family when I have an appointment with Dr. Rostami

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 12, 2015

Always feel like I am ealing with family when I have an appointment with Dr. Rostami and staff members. Everyone takes good care of me. I feel completely spoiled and loved. I hate going going home, wanting to stay with my fiends. Thank you Dr. Rostami for making a place, a true sanctuary.

by

Nothing needs to change

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 3, 2015

Nothing needs to change.

by

Dr. Rostami is a wonderful Doctor especially very beautiful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2015

Dr. Rostami is a wonderful Doctor especially very beautiful! She was very patient, I didn’t feel rushed at all, she took the time out to talk to me to answer all my questions that I had. I would definitely go back if needed too!

by

Waiting for further instructions

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2015

waiting for further instructions

by

They make me very comfortable first great experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2015

My first visit they all was very nice and friendly helpful they make me very comfortable first great experience Thank you

by

Reception was great by Amanda and Dr. Rostami

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2015

Reception was great by Amanda and Dr. Rostami however the receptionists were not very friendly and seemed not very knowledgeable.

by

Keep doing what you are doing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2015

Keep doing what you are doing!.

by

Dr. Lindsey was great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2015

Dr. Lindsey was great! He took the time to actually talk with me on a personal level and explained the various options and likely outcomes of plastic surgery options. He did not seem rushed and made an obvious effort to make sure that I understood the situation.

by

Perfectly on time! I loved the fact I didn’t even have to sit down to wait

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 27, 2015

Perfectly on time! I loved the fact I didn’t even have to sit down to wait. If only all doctor appts. were like that. The 2 front desk girls were the MOST pleasant medical office staff I have ever met….and I’ve met a lot!! They are a gem….hold on to them. Not sure if you currently sell Latisse, but I would like to be able to get it at your facility.

by

I had an excellent consultation session with dr. Rostami.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2015

I had an excellent consultation session with dr. Rostami.

by

Excellent, would not change a thing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2015

Excellent, would not change a thing! Professional, personable and absolute experts in their field. Highly recommended!

by

He gave me the confidence to proceed to pursue other options for my treatment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2015

I appreciate the candor with which Dr. Lindsey used with me. He spoke with much assurance and gave me the confidence to proceed to pursue other options for my treatment.

by

Very friendly staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2015

Initial consult. Very friendly staff.

by

Love Nurse Sheila, wonderful bedside manner and very relateable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2015

Love Nurse Sheila, wonderful bedside manner and very relateable. I look forward to my next visit.

by

I believe Dr. Rostami is more than a Doctor, shes an artist and a very good one

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2015

I believe Dr. Rostami is more than a Doctor, shes an artist and a very good one.

by

The video was interesting

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2015

The video was interesting. Everything was pleasant. I will probably have more to comment on after my upcoming procedure.

by

It was a very positive office visit

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2015

It was a very positive office visit beginning with the staff at the front desk who greeted me with a smile. I was taken 5 minutes early and Dr. Rostami was very conscientious.

by

I was impressed by how efficient, approachable, thorough, and swift Dr. Rostami is

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2015

I was impressed by how efficient, approachable, thorough, and swift Dr. Rostami is. A delight in the US healthcare industry!

by

No complaints or issues

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2015

Staff was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I was early for the appointment and was taken in early–something that rarely happens.

by

The new office in Tyson’s is a beautiful facility, as usual the staff was very warm and inviting

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2015

The new office in Tyson’s is a beautiful facility, as usual the staff was very warm and inviting. I look forward to my next visit, thank you!

by

She is very confident and got right to business

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2015

I loved my visit with Dr. Rostami. She is very confident and got right to business. She was very professional and quick with the procedure. She answered all of my questions and gave good post-procedure advice. The medical world needs more Dr. Rostamis.

by

Also a joy to see you all!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2015

Also a joy to see you all!

by

This Doctor is extremely good!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2015

She is a great Doctor! The needle in the eye hurt me a little but she knew what she was doing. I had a growth removed from my lower eyelid. She got rid of it in under 2 minutes!I was really impressed with her work on me!

by

Chloe (receptionist) helped guide me to the Office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2015

Chloe (receptionist) helped guide me to the Office. My, how things have changed since my last visit to see DR. Rostami! Thanks, again, Chloe. Mike Winter

by

I was most certainly impressed with the service and reception provided by your office

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2015

I was most certainly impressed with the service and reception provided by your office. If I do come across someone needing an elective or necessary procedure, you can be certain that you will be recommended. Many Thanks, Samer

by

I love the work of Dr. Rostami and I will come to her no matter what

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2015

I love the work of Dr. Rostami and I will come to her no matter what. I would like to see a more professional staff at the office.

by

Her friendly manner always puts me at ease, I know I am in good hands

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 14, 2015

When I have any concerns about skin or eye issues I call on Dr. Rostami. She keeps current on medicines and procedures. Her friendly manner always puts me at ease, I know I am in good hands.

by

The office staff are very professional and personable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2015

Dr. Rostami is amazing. She’s very generous with her time, listens to your concerns and all of her recommendations and treatment are always effective. The office staff are very professional and personable, very rare to find now days.

by

I was really impressed with Katie who welcomed me with a warm smile and greeting

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

I was really impressed with Katie who welcomed me with a warm smile and greeting. She set the tone for the rest of the visit with her hospitality.

by

They make me feel I am part of their family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2015

I love your office. Katie and Amanda are awesome. They are so personable, they make me feel I am part of their family.

by

Had my usual appointment with Amanda and as always – wonderful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 7, 2015

Had my usual appointment with Amanda and as always – wonderful. As long as Amanda is with your practice, I will continue to be a client. She always informs me of what’s new, what might work for me, and why. I appreciate that.

by

Compassion and concern for what I was having done

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2015

I could not be more happy and satisfied with my results from Dr. Rostami. She was wonderful from day one to the very end of my treatment. Compassion and concern for what I was having done and that I understood the procedure completely as we went along. She comes highly recommended.

by

Dr. Rostami did great work with the filler and Botox

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2015

Dr. Rostami did great work with the filler and Botox. I look so much better and am appreciative.

by

The service, products, expertise and outcome always exceed my expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 21, 2015

I really look forward to my visits with Dr Rostami and her team. The service, products, expertise and outcome always exceed my expectations. I recommend her to everyone.

by

Excellent service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 19, 2015

Excellent service. Rosmati is very friendly.

by

She always explains everything, makes recommendations based on my particular needs and concerns

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 18, 2015

I followed Amanda to your practice and although I do like your practice, I would follow her again if she were to leave for another . She always explains everything, makes recommendations based on my particular needs and concerns, is always professional, and is a very warm person. She makes me look forward to my appointments.

by

The Staff all around was very friendly

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2015

The Staff all around was very friendly and willing to help and made you feel very comfortable and helpful with any questions. Thank you for your excellent service.

by

The staff is so friendly, supportive and knowledgable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2015

The staff is so friendly, supportive and knowledgable. As usual, I had a great experience.

by

Can’t say enough about her professional advise and chair side manner

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2015

Love,love Dr. Rostami. Can’t say enough about her professional advise and chair side manner. Katie is a wonderful front desk receptionist and 10 stars to the rest of the Rostami team.

by

Dr. Rostami and her staff are great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 4, 2015

Dr. Rostami and her staff are great!

by

I was so impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of you and your staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2015

I was so impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of you and your staff yet everyone was so kind and welcoming. Thanks!

by

The staff was exceptional they were friendly and efficient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2015

The staff was exceptional. They were friendly and efficient. I perceive the office to be operated in a professional and smooth manner. I must admit that I was taken off guard when it got down to the procedure for which I was scheduled…that of extracting fluid from a cyst at the corner of my eye and nose. This was to be performed with the insertion of needle with syringe. Both good and bad…I had “assumed” the area would be anesthetized, but the Doctor explained it was too close to the eye to do so. Knowing that she was highly recommended and qualified no more needed to be discussed, and she then proceeded with the procedure. It was extremely painful, and proved fortunate for me that I didn’t know because it spared me a lot of prior anxiety. I do think I’d opt to be put completely under should such an occasion arise again..but then, maybe not.

by

Dr Rostami Fantastic and knowledgeable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2015

Everything excellent and everyone wonderful. Dr Rostami Fantastic and knowledgeable

by

A most informative visit

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2015

A most informative visit.

by

Each highly professional, Thank you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2015

Each highly professional, thank you.

by

Everything was ok

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2015

Everything was ok. Thanks.

by

I was very impressed by Dr. Rostami

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2015

I was very impressed by Dr. Rostami but I was kind of disappointed by the receptionist response after my visit was over. She scheduled my visual test for 4 weeks later and she seemed to be disinterested when I explained to her that I needed to have the eyelid surgery as soon as possible and if she could schedule my visual test sooner.

by

Friendly office and excellent doctor!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2015

Friendly office and excellent doctor!

by

She was very informative and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2015

Such a friendly atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel like family. Amanda was great! She was very informative and professional. I will be back!

by

Absolutely loved the experience and my treatment

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2015

Absolutely loved the experience and my treatment. Already referred friends to the practice!

by

I am always pleased with the professional service provided, not just by Dr. Rostami, but the entire staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2015

I am always pleased with the professional service provided, not just by Dr. Rostami, but the entire staff. Even when faced with difficulties, scheduling/demanding patients the matters are handled courtesy and with great patience. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rostami’s since 2007 and she is an excellent physician, always makes sure that I have a good understanding of the current medical diagnosis and recommended treatment.

by

Love this office and the whole staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2015

Love this office and the whole staff.

by

This is the first time I have ever had to wait. Dr. Rostami is always very efficient and on time

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 17, 2015

This is the first time I have ever had to wait. Dr. Rostami is always very efficient and on time. She is also very thorough.

by

Very good experience, Very professional staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2015

Very good experience. Very professional staff

by

In all respects: qualified, exemplary surgeon, trustworthy, putting one at ease, and a great communicator

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2015

Dr. Lindsey is an outstanding plastic surgeon in all respects: qualified, exemplary surgeon, trustworthy, putting one at ease, and a great communicator. I must also commend the office staff for being efficient and very welcoming especially Katie.

by

Rostami OPC, Soheila Rostami 1860 Town Center Dr #250 Reston VA 20190
571-203-1300